Textile cleanrooms Made in Germany

Specifications

Donut
Tunnel
Sphere
Booklet PDF

Sphairlab is a clean room made of high-strength textile with an extra ordinary design. Because of its optimised flow conditions it is cheap in material and costs. It can be used up till ISO class 7 and with its fast installation and remove it is outstanding. To each clean room we deliver a construction documentation and an acceptance certificate according to your ISO class. We ensure an all-over documentation by material evidences, construction certificates and approvals.
You would like to see for yourself? Come and visit us!
We would like to show and tell you all about spairlab.



Ventilation

An intelligent ventilation system is the centre of each clean room. In sphairlab the cleaned air in the inside room is evenly distributed from the ceiling by a special tissue. The exhaust escapes through ventilation flaps in the locks and in the centre channel. There is an easy maintenance possible because of the external fan. It is exactly coordinated for your needs and can be expanded by additional control units, air components or strainers at any time.

Lock

Also the locks are part of the concept of lightweight construction: lots of fabric, little metal. The rack can be deconstructed and the textile skin is fixed with quick connectors. For doors and the lighting all connections are prepared. Therefore quick installation and remove are guaranteed.

Furniture

The work table is made of powder-coated medium-density fibreboard with a 2m x 2m measure and includes a work light with a 220V power strip. In the lock you find a swing over bench with slots and a shelving. The furnishing convinces by its esthetic design, solid material and an easy way of cleaning it.

 

Light

Light design is not new to us. We create a brightly illuminated work station and the right light for the entire room. By combining this, we combine function and design.

About us

Welcome to sphairlab, a product of the mecora GmbH.
As a company from the medical engineering sector, mecora develops plastics engineering components and produces them under clean room conditions in Aachen. The sphairlab was drafted in collaboration with Airworxx, a specialist for textile architecture and aeronautic construction business. It is built as an alternative to the conventional clean rooms. Throughout our years of experience in the usage of clean rooms, we are convinced that with sphairlab the term clean room can be redefined. 


Contact


sphairlab GmbH
Rottstraße 35
52068 Aachen
Germany

Contact person
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Wolfgang Hassa
Fon: +49 (0)163 - 251 80 59
Mail: hassa@sphairlab.com

Nach oben

Textile Reinräume Made in Germany

Baubeschreibung

Infobroschüre
Donut
Tunnel
Kuppel

Das sphairlab ist ein Reinraum aus hochfestem Textil mit einem außergewöhnlichen Design. Mit optimierten Strömungsverhältnissen ist es material- und kostengünstig. Einsetzbar bis ISO Klasse 7, ist das sphairlab mit seinen schnellen Auf- und Abbauzeiten eine Klasse für sich.
Zu jedem Reinraum liefern wir eine Baudokumentation und das Abnahme-Zertifikat gemäß ihrer ISO Klasse. Materialnachweise, Baunachweise und Prüfzeugnisse sorgen für eine lückenlose Dokumentation.
Sie möchten sich selbst überzeugen? Besuchen Sie uns!
Gerne zeigen und erklären wir Ihnen alles über das sphairlab.


Lüftung

Ein intelligentes Lüftungssystem ist das Herz eines Reinraumes. Beim sphairlab wird die gereinigte Luft im Innenraum über ein Spezialgewebe von der Decke aus gleichmäßig verteilt. Die Abluft entweicht durch Lüftungsklappen in den Schleusen und im Mittelkanal. Das externe Gebläse erlaubt eine problemlose und leichte Wartung. Es wird auf Ihre Bedürfnisse exakt abgestimmt und ist jederzeit erweiterbar durch zusätzliche Steuerungseinheiten, Klimakomponenten oder Filter.

Schleuse

Auch bei den Schleusen verfolgen wir konsequent das Prinzip des Leichtbaus – viel Stoff, wenig Metall. Das Gestell ist zerlegbar und die Stoffhaut mit Schnellverbindern fixiert. Für die Türen und das Licht sind alle Anschlüsse vorbereitet. Dadurch ist ein schneller Auf- und Abbau garantiert.

Möbel

Der Arbeitstisch aus pulverbeschichteter MDF-Platte mit den Maßen 2m x 2m hat eine integrierte Arbeitsleuchte, inklusive 220 V-Steckerleiste. In der Schleuse befindet sich eine Übersetzbank mit Ablagefächern und ein Regalsystem. Die Möblierung überzeugt durch ihr ästhetisches Design, ist robust und leicht zu reinigen. 

Licht

Lichtdesign ist für uns kein Fremdwort. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Arbeitsplätze ausreichend hell ausgeleuchtet sind und auch der Raum ins rechte Licht gerückt wird. Dadurch verbinden wir optimal Funktionalität und Design.

Über uns

Willkommen im sphairlab, einem Produkt der mecora GmbH.

Als Unternehmen aus der Medizintechnik entwickelt mecora kunststofftechnische Bauteile und produziert sie unter Reinraum-Bedingungen in Aachen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Airworxx, einem Spezialisten für textile Architektur und Luftschiffbau, wurde das sphairlab konzipiert und als Alternative zu herkömmlichen Reinräumen gebaut. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Anwendung von Reinräumen sind wir der Überzeugung, mit dem sphairlab den Begriff Reinraum neu definiert zu haben.

Kontakt


mecora Medizintechnik GmbH
Abteilung sphairlab
Rottstraße 35
52068 Aachen
Germany

Ansprechparter:
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Wolfgang Hassa
Fon: +49 (0)241-475 700-43
mail: hassa@mecora.com

Nach oben